ADD VCARD | CONTACT US | ABOUT US | SITE MAP
Contact Us

DANA Properties

6201 Escondido Drive
Main Office
El Paso TX  79912-1947

Phone: (915) 581-0900

Fax: (915) 833-0900

Office Hours: Weekdays 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.


E-mail:

Bernie del Hierro   bernie@danaproperties.com

Bianca Armes  bianca@danaproperties.com

Darwin Voge darwin@danaproperties.com

David Karns  david@danaproperties.com

Hector Luna  hector@danaproperties.com

Jo Ann Levison  joann@danaproperties.com

Lupe Solis  lupe@danaproperties.com

Oscar Rico  oscar@danaproperties.com

Richard Owen  richard@danaproperties.com

Sheldon Wheeler  sheldon@danaproperties.com





View Larger Map

 
 

 

DANA Properties
6201 Escondido Drive - Main Office
El Paso, Texas 79912-1947
Phone: 915-581-0900  Fax: 915-833-0900
This site is provided by
DANA Properties 
Site Map